Tuesday, August 18, 2009

Windows 7 Training

On Wednesday, August 19 at 9pm EDT (8pm CDT, 7pm MDT, 6pm PST, and 11AM Thursday Melbourne Time) I will be presenting Windows 7 using Live meeting at this web address. Before you attend you will need to have downloaded the client from here and checked to be sure it is working by going to this address.

This event is open to all Members and Non Member of ACPUG.


Technorati Tags: ,,